top of page

Halo Top Ice Cream review


Counting calories and being into fitness is a large part of today's society. Yet when it comes to finding delicious food that fits those macros it can be difficult.

I recently discovered Halo Top ice cream- A low calorie, healthy, vegan (some flavours) option for your sweet tooth. As well as being low in calories and high in flavour, Halo top contains protein to help you hit those high goals without having to eat an entire chicken. My sister, who is a power lifter lives off these ice creams, and with so many flavours, who wouldn’t?!

I tried a few of their flavours myself and I can tell you right now, I will be a repeat customer. They have flavours including Vanilla Bean, Chocolate, Cookie Dough, Lemon Cake, Strawberry, Mint Chip, Peanut Butter Cup, Sea Salt Caramel, Birthday Cake, S’mores and Chocolate almond crunch. A very large range as you can see. The range also includes vegan & gluten free options for those that can’t have dairy or gluten/wheat etc.

Although they are healthy and have vegan options, don’t let that fool you into thinking they won't be creamy. These ice creams are as creamy and smooth as any other ice cream.

A great alternative & a recommended one from me!

You can buy Halo Top from any Woolworthes or Coles Store or see their

on their website -


24 views0 comments
bottom of page