top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

I may have found the cure to aging skin...



Nu Skin has a hot new product on the market. It goes by the name of AgeLOC Boost. The product claims to fight ageing and bring a glow to the skin. Naturally intrigued by the claims, I put it to the test for two weeks to see if it changed my skin's appearance at all.


Personally, at twenty-eight years of age and as a mother of a toddler and soon to be mother of two, I have major concerns when it comes to my skin. I have what appear to be crows feet, added to a mix of puffy, tired eyes and dull-looking skin, and was very excited at the prospect of bringing life back to my skin, as well as possibly restoring the healthy, glowing and youthful skin I once had, before babies.


The product contains 1x AgeLOC Boost device with a magnetic charger (which I personally think is pretty cool. It reminds me of the charger for the apple watch.) and 1x Activating Serum. You put three pumps of the serum on the device’s head and then work it over one side of the face, repeating on the other side with another three pumps. The device lets out ‘intermittent, variable pulses to the skin, eight times a second. The pulses are charge-balanced, so they switch between positive and negative every 2.4 seconds’ says the brand.


So first let's see what Nu Skin claims that ‘AgeLOC Boost’ does-


  • Takes two minutes a day to use.

  • Gives brighter, bouncier, plumper skin.

  • Promotes cellular turnover, giving more radiant skin.

  • Helps ease signs of premature aging.

  • Gentle exfoliation.

  • Hydrates the skin.

  • Offers spa-like results at home.


So what did I think of it?

Well, I gave it two weeks, as I said earlier, and honestly, what I noticed was pretty spot on to what the product outline said I would experience.


  • Improved overall look to my skin.

  • Younger looking skin.

  • A healthy glow.

  • And a bonus feature that wasn’t mentioned, an airbrushed look to my skin.


I was honestly quite surprised at how great my skin looked. Not because I doubted this product, but more that it is so often that brands will promise a list of outcomes and the product just doesn't follow through. I am happy in this case, to report that it does!


If you would like to learn more about this fantastic product, make sure to follow the link below:


12 views0 comments
bottom of page