top of page

GoNap eco friendly disposable nappies


Nearing the end of pregnancy can be a nerve-wracking and exciting time, and packing your hospital bag is a very important step when nearing the end. In the process of packing mine, I had researched for hours on end for what to put into my bag for the long-awaited day. What I found is that everyone has their own opinion when it comes to what to pack, and you just have to pick and choose what you think will work for you. One thing I found useful, was GoNap Nappies. At the beginning of my bag packing, I had no idea how many nappies to pack so I packed an entire packet; not to mention wipes as well, and everything that goes with it. But after discovering GoNap, my nappy situation was made so much easier.

Each GoNap packet comes with 1X disposable unisex nappies, 1X pack of 5 fragrance and alcohol-free wipes and 1X eco-conscious PLA plastic change mat/ bag; making it so easy to change baby on the go. A bonus, the bags are resealable. These packs are also very handy for nappy bags and leaving in the car in case of emergencies. With conveniently-sized packaging and quality product, there is no reason not to add GoNap to your baby bag, nappy bag, grandparents' houses or any places where you may need the sudden use of a nappy.

The GoNap range comes in all sizes and styles including swimming nappies and comes in packs or as singles as per your preference.

You can check out GoNap and their products here... https://www.gonap.com.au/

43 views0 comments
bottom of page