top of page

Infamous Swim


Finding great swimwear can be a challenge, especially when you have a mum tum from your little one. I was so excited to find Infamous Swim, a cute brand of swimwear designed in Australia, to carry you through pregnancy and motherhood. With a wide range of designs and flattering cuts to match with your baby, toddler or child, you won’t want to shop anywhere else. As my bub has not yet arrived, I got the Gia Safari Leopard set, to fit me during pregnancy (I hadn’t yet found a flattering swimsuit in pregnancy- maternity or otherwise), a new print in their collection. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the medium was a good fit for me while pregnant, and has the bonus of a flattering high waisted band. The stretchy yet firm double layer of the swimwear provide coverage and support and would make them a great fit after pregnancy as well, to conceal not so tight skin. I did find that the top ran a little tight, so keep this in mind when purchasing. Overall a great bikini, not just for mums; while they do provide a cute range of matching swimsuits.

Qualities

  • Double lined fabric makes for long lasting, well made swimwear with great coverage.

  • Great selection of prints

  • Price point matches quality of items

  • Great and flattering cut

  • High waisted band makes for good coverage after baby or in general.

You can check out the gorgeous Infamous Swim range here https://infamousswim.com/

36 views0 comments
bottom of page