top of page

Amperna Skincare Review


I have pretty dry and sensitive skin and it’s incredibly hard for me to find skin care that doesn’t irritate me on application. At the end of my skin care regime with the Ampernal range, my skin feels tighter and I currently have no irritations.Balance - a gentle, soothing cleanser that applies smoothly with the suggested amount of 2 - 3 pumps (I applied 2 and had sufficient coverage) that smells divine. Sage is the prominent scent that makes the cleanser smell gorgeous and earthy. Rescue - serum. The scent is similar to Balance and also applies smoothly within the suggested amounts. My suggestion would be to apply whilst your face is still damp - don’t do what I did and read every single bottle to figure out the sequence and apply dry. I’d imagine application would be smoother. Repair - I enjoyed this serum the most. It is also very similar in scent to Balance and Rescue, a little more like a gel than a cream, very softening and lovely feeling on application.Exfoliate - my lord. It smells amazing. Easy to apply and I could literally smell it all day. Reminds me of a gentle moisturiser. There were no granules to note, nor did it require washing off. Hydrate - sage in scent again, a nice, light moisturiser that left my face feeling hydrated and firmer.

To purchase or find out more information, visit https://amperna.com/


139 views0 comments
bottom of page