top of page

Reid Cycles Review


I have been on the search for the perfect 60s style ladies bike with a beautiful aesthetic, the functionality to actually be able to ride as well as good quality parts. Looking at photos, I knew I had found the bike for me. Lavender in colour, beautiful stitching on the handles and the most aesthetically pleasing wicker basket.

Upon picking up my bike, My expectations were blown away. The colour was brighter, the size was larger, the stitching was even nicer, the basket was strong and of great quality and the bike had a good quality bell and even gears!

Adding to the beauty of the design, the wheels are large and thin (perfect for riding on road) and smooth to drive and the wheels have light reflectors which adds to safety.

Ps. I thought this gorgeous bike was $400 but found out it was only $249! All the more reason to shop now!

For a discount code enter this at checkout- KBS10

Buy here- https://www.reidcycles.com.au

or shop in person at -

280-290 Victoria Street, North Melbourne VIC 3051

230 Pulteney Street SA 5000

3A Georgina Street, Newtown NSW 2042

80 views0 comments
bottom of page