top of page

GlassesUSA.com Brand Review


GlassesUSA.com

Finding cute glasses that are outside your generic looking specsavers styles can be hard within Australia. The struggle as a prescription glasses wearer took me to the internet in search of a cuter pair. In my search, I found GlassesUSA.com. With thousands of options for designs, I found myself scrolling through pages and pages and finding more than many styles I would like to make mine, yet settling for one pair I began my journey with my new glasses. Upon receiving my Harry Potter looking style, I was beyond excited to try them on. The quality, the style, the classy red and black, everything about my new glasses were aesthetically pleasing.

After wearing them for a few weeks, I noticed a key aspect. Although the prescription was the same one I had sent from my optometrist back home, the quality of the lenses were so much clearer and were not giving me a headache, which was something I had very much experience with my glasses made up here. I do not know if there is a difference in the US from here in the making of lenses or just coincidence, but either way I was very impressed.

Now let’s touch on the key points-

-By cutting out the middleman, GlassesUSA.com offers prescription glasses at up to

70% off retail prices. Now you can shop for prescription eyewear online, at affordable prices, without leaving your home.

-GlassesUSA.com offers over 4,000 styles of eyeglasses and sunglasses, including in-house brands (like Muse and Amelia E.) and designer brands (like Ray-Ban, Oakley, Armani, Gucci and many more). You can find every conceivable style & color as well specialty glasses (like sports glasses, safety glasses, kids glasses and more). Like I was saying, lots of options.

-You can add any type of prescription to almost any pair of frames, including sunglasses.

-A complete pair of glasses (frames + lenses) starts at only $30. Free basic prescription lenses are included with every frame.

-You will get a great offer for your first pair when signing up at GlassesUSA.com! (There is no discount code, I sent you a link which will direct the audience to our site and they will receive a pop up with the special offer for their first pair)

-GlassesUSA.com’s lenses are of the same high quality you’ll find in any glasses store, made in their own state of the art labs. They can handle any type of prescription (single vision, bifocal and progressive lenses) and offer personalised lenses based on your need.

-By using GlassesUSA.com’s Virtual Mirror you can try on any pair of frames and see what they look like on your face by uploading your photo.

-Shopping online at GlassesUSA.com means a risk free shopping experience – free shipping & returns, 100% money back guarantee (full refund within 14 days of delivery, no questions asked) and a 365 day product warranty.

-Muse x Hilary Duff Eyewear Collection - GlassesUSA.com has partnered up with Hilary Duff to design a line comprised of more than 80 frame styles rooted on the actress’ mission to empower and help women feel confident and comfortable in their own skin. Every aspect of it – from the packaging, a personal message from Hilary Duff, the co-designed frames, and the names that were inspired by strong influential women, designed to give customers a unique experience. The collection is available exclusively online at GlassesUSA.com and reflects Hilary’s style, as well as the women who have inspired her personally and professionally. The Muse x Hilary Duff collection is priced around $100 per each pair, much more affordable than traditional retail prices. Click here to shop Hilary Duff X Muse Collection

30 views0 comments
bottom of page