top of page

Muvo brand review


MUVO Ultra Blonde purple shampoo is one that I came across when I was going back to blonde recently. My hairdresser suggested it as an alternative to Fanola & Fudge, despite what viral facebook videos try to tell us. She recommended MUVO Ultra Blonde shampoo, because unlike Fanola & Fudge, MUVO still gets the silvery purple effect while still keeping your hair moisturised, not drying it out at all. MUVO was kind enough to send me the shampoo and conditioner and after trying the shampoo for the second time and the conditioner for the first, it is safe to say that they have kicked my ‘Fudge’ purple shampoo’s ass. The MUVO Ultra Blonde conditioner is even more moisturising than the shampoo and when using to overtone, leave a silvery purple tone to the hair.

Sidenote: I just want to touch on the fact that MUVO is full strength & Australian made!

A thumbs up from me!


351 views0 comments
bottom of page