top of page

Botica Bliss Review


Botica bliss is a vegan/natural skincare line with a store on Etsy. Over the weekend I tried two of their products, which included a therapeutic flower bath (Bath tea) and a pure white Clay mask.

As I was running my bath, I opened the packet of my organic bath tea. The first thing I noticed was that the flowers were not loose in the bag they come in, meaning the bag is not filled to the top with flowers, but instead there was another smaller casing that contained the flowers. Though small, when you tip it into your bath you get a nice amount of floating flowers.

When laying in the bath, I got the scent of aromatic essential oils and that nice dried out flower smell (I always loved this smell). The flowers contained that of Rose petals, Daisies and other wild flowers. The look of the flowers along with the scent is enough to relieve the stress of any hard day and have you sinking into their essence, creating a beautiful aesthetic as well. It is safe to say, I did not want to leave the bath and had to force myself out when it got cold. As for the face mask, on first application seemed fairly watery and gave me doubts, yet after changing up the water to powder ratio I got a nice consistency. While the mask is on, it dries quickly without making your face feel stiff, which is a plus! The only downside I have to these products is that the bath tea could have a few more flowers. The amount is seemingly spearing. Keep in mind, I may have had the small size.

You can shop these gorgeous products at https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/BoticaBliss


13 views0 comments
bottom of page